Support XFINITY TV Channels Included in the Family Tier


Find out what channels are included in the Family Tier.

Channels in the Family Tier include:

  • Disney
  • Disney XD
  • Discovery Family Channel
  • Nickelodeon or Nick Too
  • Teen Nick
  • Sprout
  • DIY (Do It Yourself Network)
  • CNN Headline News
  • The Weather Channel
  • C-SPAN
  • C-SPAN 2
  • Food Network
  • National Geographic
  • Science Channel (Discovery)
  • HGTV
  • TBN (Trinity Broadcast Network)

You can also add premium services to the Family Tier, such as HBO or Starz.

Find this article at: